OPCO



Officers 2016-2018
Candace Allen Wright, M.A., C-TAGME, Chair: candace.allen@vumc.org
Christine Fleckenstein, Chair-Elect: fleckec@ccf.org
Frances Campbell, Past-Chair:   francesc@bcm.edu
Dana Gilbertson-Secretary:   gilbertson@surgery.wisc.edu

Board Members
Matt Hosana, Board Member: hosanna@ohsu.edu
Jenine M. Dunn, Board Member: jmdunn@med.miami.edu
Jamila Kinebrew, Board Member:   jamila.kinebrew@UTSouthwestern.edu

Program Coordinator Handbook
  • Click Here to View Handbook
  • Becky Smith Betty Warner
    Barbara Chapman Clair Dunn
    Annette Lemire Jenny Kesselring
    Beth Schultz Mary Manasco
    Paula Cranmore  

    ANNUAL MEETINGS
    November 9-10, 2018  SUO/OPDO/OPCO, Ritz-Carlton, Washington DC


    MEETING MINUTES

  • Click Here to View 2014 Minutes

  • TAGME (Training Administrator for Graduate Medical Education) – Certification for Otolaryngology Program Coordinators
    http://tagme.org

    For information, please contact:
    Annette Lemire, C-TAGME @ lemire.annette@mayo.edu