OPCO



Officers 2016-2018
Frances Campbell, C-TAGME, Chair:  francesc@bcm.edu
Carrie Schaub, C-TAGME, Chair-Elect:  schaub@surgery.wisc.edu
Candace Allen, C-TAGME, Secretary:  candace.allen@louisville.edu
Carrie Schaub, Board Member:  schaub@surgery.wisc.edu
Stacey Thompson, Board Member:  smthompson@uams.edu


COMMITTEES
Mentors for New Coordinators
Marci Dorchester: guyerm@upstate.edu
Betty Warner: elizabeth.l.warner@vanderbilt.edu
Paula Cranmore:  pcranmore@kumc.edu
Alicia Gore:  alicia.gore@ucdenver.edu 
Jenny Kesselring:  jkesselring@siumed.edu 

Program Coordinator Handbook
  • Click Here to View Handbook
  • Becky Smith Betty Warner
    Barbara Chapman Clair Dunn
    Annette Lemire Jenny Kesselring
    Beth Schultz Mary Manasco
    Paula Cranmore  

    ANNUAL MEETINGS
    November 9-10, 2018  SUO/OPDO/OPCO, Ritz-Carlton, Washington DC


    MEETING MINUTES

  • Click Here to View 2014 Minutes

  • TAGME (Training Administrator for Graduate Medical Education) – Certification for Otolaryngology Program Coordinators
    http://tagme.org

    For information, please contact:
    Annette Lemire, C-TAGME @ lemire.annette@mayo.edu